ALBUM: Phyno – Something To Live For

ALBUM: Phyno – Something To Live For

Nigerian veteran rapper Phyno has launched his fourth studio album and it’s titled ‘One thing To Dwell For’. The mission options Olamide, Flavour, Phyno, Peruzzi, and lots of others.

  • Artist Identify: Phyno
  • Album Title: One thing To Dwell For
  • Featured Artists: Olamide, Flavour, Peruzzi, The Cavemen D Smoke, JDess, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, Anjulie
  • Producers: Masterkraft, Chillz, Eli
  • Variety of Tracks: 16
  • Report Label: Penthauze Music
  • Nation: Nigeria
  • 12 months: 2021


Famend rapper Phyno has lastly launched his extremely anticipated mission, the ‘One thing To Dwell For’ LP. The rapper not too long ago dropped two singles this yr, BIA and Stacks, each of which seem on the album tracklist.

Decibel Peak // Trial By Fire (feat...
Decibel Peak // Trial By Fire (feat. Tribal Trance)

On the tracklist for Phyno‘s 4th studio album, are two of the rapper’s longtime collaborators and associates, Olamide and Flavour. Different notable names on the album tracklist embody Peruzzi, The Cavemen, DSmoke, and JDess. Different artists featured on the album embody Ghanaian duo; Pappy Kojo and Bee Pee in addition to Canadian singer, Anjulie.

RELATED: Cheque – Bravo (Album)

Chillz and Eli lead the manufacturing credit on Phyno‘s new 16-track album with three songs every whereas Masterkraft is available in behind them with two songs.

Pay attention beneath and tell us what you assume.

Pay attention on Apple Music

Share This


Wordpress (0)
Disqus (0 )