Blaqbonez To Feature Bella Shmurda, Others In ‘Sex Over Love’ Deluxe

Blaqbonez To Feature Bella Shmurda, Others In ‘Sex Over Love’ Deluxe

Rapper Blaqbonez has unveiled the tracklist for his ‘Intercourse over Love’ deluxe model.

Blaqbonez Sex over love deluxe tracklist


READ ALSO – Basketmouth Enlists 2Baba and Blaqbonez For New Song Dedicated To Sound Sultan | LISTEN

Ace Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter and recording artist Emeka Akumefule, popularly often called Blaqbonez, has unveiled the tracklist for the deluxe model of his Sex over Love’ album.

The lyricist, who just lately gifted himself a brand new automobile, earlier introduced that the deluxe version of his earlier album “Intercourse over Love” could be launched, and in an replace of occasions, he has unveiled the songs that can be added to the unique album, in addition to the options.

Launched in April 2021, the Intercourse Over Love album initially consisted of 14 stable tracks with company like Tiwa Savage, Nasty C, Joeboy, Amaarae, Buju, Cheque, PsychoYP, 1da Banton, Laycon, and Unhealthy Boy Timz. With the incoming deluxe model, 5 extra tracks have been added to the mission to make it 19 songs all collectively.

The deluxe model can be launched on November twenty sixth, 2021, and can characteristic Nigerian singers Bella Shmurda, Oxlade, Kida Kudz, and Prettyboy DO. Additionally, Ghanaian acts Kwesi Arthur and Kuami Eugene are company on the album, as is South Africa’s Tellaman.

A “deluxe” album is mainly a re-release of an preliminary album, however with further content material referring to that very same mission.

Sharing the information at this time, November 25, 2021, through his Instagram web page, Blaqbonez wrote:

2021’s been wonderful for me, so glad to shut it out with a banggg 🏁

SOL Deluxe drops MIDNIGHT
Right here’s the paintings + Tracklist ✨

get able to rageee!! 🤬

See the Tracklist Under

Get updates as they drop through Twitter and Facebook

Share This


Wordpress (0)
Disqus ( )