Ceeza Milli – Emotions Album

Ceeza Milli – Emotions Album

Don’t miss the model new physique work from Ceeza Milli tagged ‘Emotion’.

Nigerian singer Ceeza Milli drops a brand new venture for the 12 months titled ‘Emotion‘. The brand new album tracks was cautious chosen by Ceeza Milli. Observe like ‘Medication‘ launched final 12 months has been added to the brand new album.

For his new physique work, Ceeza Milli has labored with music producers equivalent to Supa, Dmeek, Blaise Beats, Gbedu Boss, Fantom, Massive Zini, Non secular Beats, PD, Nicktoons and Ozedikus.

Emotion‘ album tracklist embrace:

  • So Deep
  • Candy Like Vanilla
  • Good 2 Me
  • Overdose
  • What Yoo Want
  • No Make-up
  • Gangster Love
  • Say My Identify
  • In Mattress
  • Medication

Obtain coming quickly.


Share This


Wordpress (0)
Disqus ( )