Asa To Feature Wizkid & Other Talented Acts On Her New Album ‘V’

Asa To Feature Wizkid & Other Talented Acts On Her New Album ‘V’

Vocal queen Asa is ready to characteristic Wizkid on her upcoming album ‘V’ that will be launched in 2022.

Asa and Wizkid

Asa, the queen of vocals, could be releasing her album ‘V,’ and the official tracklist has proven that she could be collaborating with the Grammy award-winning celebrity, Wizkid.

The album ‘V’ is scheduled for launch on Friday, February 25, 2022. On her social media platform, Asa made the announcement with a video teaser, however the collaboration had been noticed by followers who clicked on the pre-save hyperlink.

READ MORE: How Olamide Signed Me To YBNL – Asake | WATCH

The collaboration was confirmed by Wizkid in a publish on his social media platform Twitter. Followers had been thoughts blown by the replace as Wizkid wouldn’t be the one act Asa could be that includes on her new undertaking ‘V’ as acts like Amaarae and The Cavemen would additionally characteristic on this undertaking.

That is arguably probably the most anticipated undertaking of 2022, as Wizkid has usually expressed his admiration for the award-winning singer.

Right here is the total tracklist for the album ‘V.’

Monitor Quantity Monitor Title
1 Mayana
2 Ocean
3 IDG (Feat. Wizkid)
4 Nike
5 Present Me Off
6 Morning Man
7 Good Occasions (feat. The Cavemen)
8 Believer
9 All I Ever Needed (feat. Amaarae)
10 Love Me Or Give Me Pink Wine

Get updates as they drop through Twitter and Facebook.

Share This


Wordpress (0)
Disqus ( )